Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 4/10
Aristocrat Blended Whiskey is most likely not gluten-free. Little is known about Aristocrat other than it is produced by a large distillery, Heaven Hill Distilleries. Most bourbon and whiskey is made with a mix of corn, rye and barley. Although the distillation process technically removes gluten proteins from the grains, people with severe intolerances may still feel effects of gluten contamination. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!