Is Beer Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Note: Gluten-Free Options Are Available For This Product

Your standard conventional beer in most stores contains barley, rye, or wheat so therefore these types of beer are not gluten free. There are however, new many brands of gluten free beer are now available that are made with gluten-free grains. We actually have a great article where we review the best gluten-free beers on the market. Check it out!



The GFB: Now available at Target!

We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!