Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 4/10
Belaya Rus Vodka is most likely not gluten-free. While the distillation process Belaya Rus Vodka goes through technically removes gluten proteins, Belaya Rus is made with wheat and rye. Depending on your sensitivity we encourage you to read labels and proceed cautiously. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!