Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
Booth’s London Dry Gin is most likely not gluten-free. The manufacturer of Booth’s Gin does not disclose their ingredients but nearly all gins are made up of a mixture of grains and berries. While the distilation process alcohol undergoes technically removes gluten proteins, we cannot guarentee people with severe intollerences will not feel some kind of effects of contamination. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!