Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
Buffalo Trace Bourbon is most likely not gluten-free. Buffalo Trace states on their website that in order to be classified as authentic bourbon 50% or more of the ingredients must be corn, but in addition Buffalo Trace uses barley and rye which may be a cause of concern if you are sensitive to gluten. The distillation process alcohol undergoes is designed to eliminate gluten from the grains, but we cannot guarantee Buffalo Trace is entirely gluten-free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!