Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Bundaberg Rum is made from Australian sugarcane, which is definitely gluten-free. You can safely consume plain Bundaberg rum if you are on a gluten-free diet, but take caution if you see any flavored Bundaberg rums as they could have additives that contain gluten. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!