Is Ciroc Vodka Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart7 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10

Ciroc vodka is made from grapes, which is a naturally gluten-free food. While we can advise that the plain unflavored vodka is probably gluten-free, we can’t fully advise if the flavored Ciroc vodkas are gluten-free since the flavorings could contain gluten-containing ingredients. We advise you stick with Ciroc’s plain vodka and add your own safe flavorings to your drink instead. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!


  • Kia Hamm

    I had ciroc (coconut flavor) 4 weeks ago and am still suffering terribly from “glutening” symptoms. It may be ok for those sensitib=ve to gluten, but if you know you have celiac, DON’T DO IT!

    • theglutenfreebar

      Sorry you had that experience, Kia. Those flavorings are definitely suspect. Hopefully others will take note and be careful out there. Feel better!

      • Kia Hamm

        Thank you so much. I am definitely getting there!

    • Stick with the plain kind.

The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!