Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Corzo Tequila is most likely gluten-free. Corzo claims their tequila is 100% blue weber agave and distilled three times. While the distillation process technically removes any gluten from ingredients used, we advise you to proceed according to your own comfortability knowing that some people, despite the distillation process, report feeling the effects of contamination. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!