Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Don Julio Tequila is most likely gluten-free. Don Julio claims their tequila is made with only 100% blue agave but they do not claim to produce their tequila in a gluten-free facility. Don Julio produces several tequilas, a few that have added flavors or aged with spices that may not be gluten-free. Tequila is traditionally one of the safer alcohols consumed by people with gluten intolerances but we still advise you to read labels and proceed as you feel most comfortable. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!