Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Espolon Tequila, both Blanco and Reposado, are most likely gluten-free. Both are made with 100% agave which is naturally gluten free, but we cannot guarantee that the added spices are not gluten-free. Tequila is traditionally one of the safer alcohols consumed by people with gluten intolerances but we still advise you to read labels and proceed as you feel most comfortable. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!