Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
Grey Goose Vodka is most likely not gluten-free. Grey Goose is made with winter wheat meaning they source ingredients that are not gluten-free. While the distillation process of alcohol technically remove all gluten content, many people still report the symptoms of contamination. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!