Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Hornitos Tequila is most likely gluten-free. Hornitos claims on their bottle to be 100% pure agave tequila, but they do not disclose if they have any added ingredients or flavors that may contain gluten. The distillation process alcohol goes through technically removes gluten proteins from ingredients used, but Hornitos is not a certified gluten-free product. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!