Is Ketel One Vodka Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart5 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10

Ketel One Vodka is made from wheat, which means they source ingredients that are not gluten-free. However, that does not mean that Ketel One Vodka contains gluten. In a nutshell, the distillation process supposedly removes gluten proteins from any wheat-based vodka, but many people report feeling the effects of gluten contamination after consuming vodka. If you want to avoid wheat based vodkas all-together, do know that there are non-wheat-based vodkas available (made from grapes, potatoes or corn).


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!