Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Myers’s Dark Rum is made from Jamaican Molasses, which is definitely gluten-free. You can safely consume plain Myers’s rum if you are on a gluten-free diet, but take caution if you see any flavored Myers’s rum as it could have additives that contain gluten. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!