Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
New Amsterdam Vodka is most likely not gluten-free. New Amsterdam vodka is grain based, and while the distillation process (New Amsterdam advertises a five time distillation process) technically removes gluten from ingredients used, we cannot guarantee New Amsterdam is gluten-free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!