Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
Polar Ice Vodka is most likely not gluten-free. Because Polar Ice is “quadruple distilled,” it should be safe and gluten-free but we cannot be certain. Technically the distillation process alcohol goes through removes gluten proteins from wheat-based alcohols, but many people report feeling the effects of gluten contamination after consuming wheat-based vodka. Keep in mind that Polar Ice does not claim to be gluten-free as a company, and on their website they have a wheat grain logo. We encourage you to proceed as you feel comfortable. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!