Is Sapporo Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10


Note: Gluten-Free Options Are Available For This Product

All of Sapporo products contain gluten, so their beers are not gluten-free. There are new brands of gluten-free beers appearing every day on the market that are made with gluten free grains and/or fruit, so check specialty or health food stores for these options (one of our favorites is Harvester Brewing).


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!