Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
Seagram’s Gin is most likely not gluten-free. Seagram’s claims on their website to be distilled from grain. While the distilation process alcohol undergoes technically removes gluten proteins from grains, this does not guarentee the final product is entirely gluten-free.
What’s a gluten-free person to do? It honestly depends on your sensitivity. There are some gluten-free folks who have no problems consuming gin, but others do express feeling symptopoms of gluten contamiation. We strongly recommend you use caution when having this beverage if you are on a gluten-free diet, and consider drinking something else instead. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!