Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
It depends on the flavor. The word from the company that makes Tequila Rose is that Tequila Rose Cocoa Cream Liquer does contain gluten (part of a flavoring). Tequila Rose Java and Strawberry Cream are apparently gluten-free. Alcohol products are not required to contain ingredient warnings so keep that in mind.