Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 6/10
Voodoo Tiki Tequila(s) are most likely not gluten-free. Voodoo Tiki claims to use 100% blue agave, but they do not disclose if the added flavors add gluten to their product. The various tequilas Voodoo Tiki produces undergo different distillation processes, but technically distillation of any period removes gluten proteins from ingredients used. We strongly advise you to proceed carefully with this one considering very little is known about the product and what it contains. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!