Are Fiber One Bars Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Beware of Fiber One bars. Many blogs and online stores list Fiber One as a gluten free product when in fact the bars contain gluten ingredients. The label for these bars lists barley flour, malt extract, and whole grain oats as ingredients. Further, the bars contain a warning stating that the product may contain wheat. Those ingredients, combined with the warning, all translates to Fiber One bars being unsafe for those on a gluten free diet. Skip the Fiber One bar and opt for a certified gluten-free alternative, like our own GFB bars. (

The GFB: Now available at Target!

We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!