Is Crystal Light Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart8 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10

Crystal Light is manufactured by Kraft (which has a policy to list any gluten containing ingredients) and currently Crystal Light does not contain any of those gluten ingredients. There are a few scattered reports out there of people having a gluten reaction to drinking Crystal Light, so approach with care, but the consensus is that Crystal Light is gluten-free.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!