Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10
Sports drink lovers rejoice! There is no added gluten in Gatorade Thirst Quencher, G2 or Gatorade Endurance Formula (see website link here). This means that Gatorade is gluten-free. NOTE: If you are highly sensitive and react to less than 20ppm of gluten, we suggest you drink another beverage. Gatorade (Pepsi Co.) only tests their drinks to 20ppm. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!