Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 4/10
According to Nestle’s website, only the Ready-to-Drink bottles of Nesquik are gluten-free. This means the Nesquik powders and syrups contain gluten, and those products should not be consumed if you are living a gluten-free lifestyle. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!