Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10
Matzo is traditionally made with one or more of the following grains: barley, oats, rye, spelt, and/or wheat. This would mean most regular Matzo is not gluten-free.
Luckily, there are gluten-free versions of Matzo out there that are Kosher for Passover, including Yehuda Matzo (imported from Israel), and Manischewitz (made in the US). Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!