Is Naan Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Traditional naan contains wheat flour which makes it not gluten-free.

We’re still looking for some good commercially available naan options, so if you know of any please let us know in the comments below. Otherwise, we suggest making it yourself. Check out glutenfreegigi.com – they have an AMAZING recipe – give it a try!


  • glutenfreegigi

    Thank you, thank you! 🙂

    • theglutenfreebar

      for sure – it’s a great recipe!

The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!