Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 3/10
Brach’s Speckled Jelly Bird Eggs are processed and/or packaged on shared equipment, which means there is an issue of gluten cross-contamination with these candies. This means that Brach’s Speckled Jelly Bird Eggs are not gluten-free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!