Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10
Candy sprinkles tend to be gluten-free, and we do know that Betty Crocker and Signature Brands versions of candy sprinkles are considered gluten-free. Because there are a variety of brands of candy sprinkles, and ingredients can change, we highly recommend that you take the time to read the ingredient labels before purchasing and/or eating. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!