Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
All Dove Chocolate Easter Bunny flavors contain no gluten ingredients, which means they are gluten-free. While the ingredients of all Dove Chocolate products are gluten free, the company advises you should check the label before you consume the chocolate. They sometimes have to use alternate processing facilities during busy seasonal times, and cross contamination could be present. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!