Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 6/10
There are many brands of Gummy Bears, but not all of them are gluten-free. It’s impossible to keep track of all the brands, but one popular brand of gummy bears (Black Forest brand) are gluten-free . To be safe, you will want to check the nutrition label on whatever package of gummy bears you are considering. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!