Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
While Hershey’s spreads do not appear to contain gluten (based on their ingredient list), Hershey’s does not include them on their official list of gluten-free products. Perhaps this is due to concerns from cross-contamination or perhaps their suppliers cannot guarantee that their ingredients are gluten-free. So, if you are sensitive to gluten please proceed with caution. If you feel this information in inaccurate please notify us in the comments section below and we will update this entry.