Are Jet-Puffed Marshmallows Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart9 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 9/10

The only reason we didn’t give this a 10 is because Kraft doesn’t label their Jet-Puffed marshmallows as gluten-free. Jet-Puffed marshmallows do not contain any gluten ingredients and apparently are not subject to cross contamination during the manufacturing process. Enjoy those marshmallows!


  • Marilyn Varlack

    perhaps gluten free but not kosher because the gelatin has pork derivitive, so I’m between a rock and a hard place. Now I have to check for park free and gluten free it takes a lot of research to eat healthy.

  • Rawney

    How come the jet puffed starmallows come up as having gluten on my phone app when I scan them?

  • sam

    Because the modified cornstarch might contain gluten but can be made gluten free. And the app is just reading the ingredients and assuming that they are not gluten free just to be safe.

The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!