Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
The ingredients in Jolly Rancher Jelly Beans are definitely gluten-free, but the parent company of Jolly Rancher (Hershey) does not list it with their gluten-free products online. This would lead us to believe there may be some cross-contamination issues with their processing/packaging of Jolly Rancher Jelly Beans. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!