Are Milky Way Candy Bars Gluten Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Milky Way bars are NOT gluten-free as they contain malted barley.

  • Name

    Milky Ways ARE NOT GLUTEN FREE!!!!! They contain malted barley.

    • theglutenfreebar

      Yore absolutely right – thanks for pointing this out. The page has been corrected.

  • jenncloud

    Read this too late, ugh. I was desperate for chocolate and didn’t see a wheat warning on the label so I stupidly dove right in…at least it was ONLY a tiny fun-size bar…

    • theglutenfreebar

      Bummer! If you’re craving chocolate, you should try our chocolate peanut butter bar – you could request a sample pack of just that flavor (if you want) and use coupon code for 15% off ANY order.

      • jenncloud

        YUM, thanks @theglutenfreebar:disqus! Good timing! 🙂

The GFB: Now available at Target!

We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!