Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10
Starburst Jelly Beans (including seasonal varieties) are gluten-free, but may be processed on shared equipment with items that contain gluten. The manufacturer cleans equipment is between runs to ensure food safety of its customers. If you have any other questions, contact the company directly. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!