Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 2/10
While Sweetarts Jelly Beans may not contain gluten ingredients, they are processed in a facility where gluten is present. If you are highly sensitive to gluten, we recommend you skip eating these jelly beans and find other gluten-free jelly beans to eat instead. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!