Is Caramello Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart5 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10

*This article applies to Caramello candy bars being sold in the US

Hershey’s actually has a license to manufacture Caramello bars (which is a Cadbury product) in the United States. Caramello chocolate bars do not appear on Hershey’s own list of gluten-free products, but Caramello candy bars do not seem to contain any gluten ingredients. This likely means that there is a chance for gluten cross-contamination during the manufacturing process.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!