Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10
The M&M’s Chocolate Easter Bunny (US version) contains no gluten ingredients at this time, which makes it gluten-free. We recommend you check the label before purchasing to make sure there is no cross-contamination present when the M&M’s Easter Bunny was processed.
Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!