Are Cap’n Crunch Gluten-Free

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

It has oat flour – it is not gluten free. Not safe for a Celiac to eat. Even if you tolerate pure oats, the oat flour is almost certain to be contaminated with wheat. So it is NOT gluten-free.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!