Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10
Original Cream of Wheat breakfast cereal is not gluten-free.
Cream of Wheat has begun making Cream of Rice cereal, labeled gluten-free. While there are no gluten containing ingredients in Cream of Rice, exercise caution and keep in mind the potential for cross-contamination within the facility. As always, read your labels. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!