Is Kashi Heart to Heart Honey Toasted Oat Cereal Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Kashi Heart to Heart Honey Toasted Oat Cereal is not gluten-free as it contains wheat. See Kashi’s Heart to Heart Honey Toasted Oat Cereal product page for all nutritional information.


  • theglutenfreebar

    Thanks for the update Sarah! We haven’t tried them since the reformulation but we’ll keep our ears to the ground.

The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!