Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10
Just because it’s healthy doesn’t mean it’s gluten-free. Kellogg’s Raisin Bran cereal is the perfect example: although it’s a healthier cereal, whole grain wheat is the first listed ingredient. As indicated on the nutrition label, Raisin Bran cereal contains wheat and is not gluten-free. While Kellogg’s does carry some gluten-free products, we’re less than impressed by their current options. Even though Raisin Bran isn’t gluten-free, you can find several comparable gluten-free cereals from dedicated brands like Glutino, Nature’s Path, and Erewhon. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!