Is Balsamic Vinegar Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart8 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10

Balsamic vinegar is made from grapes and it should be gluten-free. Interestingly enough, there is a small chance that the casks that balsamic vinegar could have gluten contamination from a wheat based paste that is sometimes used to seal those casks. Again, the chances that this is the case are quite low and someone would have to be extremely sensitive to gluten to get a reaction from this.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!