Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Cocktail sauce made the traditional way (ketchup,horseradish, hot sauce, Worcestershire sauce, lemon juice) would be gluten-free. The one thing to double-check is the Worcestershire sauce – the biggest brand out there is Lee & Perrins, which does not contain gluten, but generic sauces may, so take a moment to read that label! Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!