Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10
Good news barbecue lovers! There are several varieties of Heinz Barbecue Sauce that are gluten-free. They include: Original Barbecue Sauce, Regular, Chicken & Rib, Garlic, and Honey Garlic only. Please note that this list is for people in the US, so if you live in another country please check their full list to see what is available in your area. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!