Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Yes! all varieties of Heinz Relish are gluten-free, and it says so on their website. Please note that Heinz Relish is gluten-free in the United States only at this time, so if you live or visit another country it may not be gluten-free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!