Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10
Many varieties of jelly on store shelves is gluten-free but you do need to read the ingredients to make sure and see if there is a statement about the product being manufactured in a facility with wheat/gluten containing products. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!