Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 6/10
Lawry’s seasoned salt does not contain any gluten ingredients, and Lawry’s has replied to consumer inquiries saying that they are gluten-free. However, Lawry’s is not certified gluten-free and we have heard that celiac support groups recommend not using this product as well as a reader writing in to say their daughter has had a reaction to Lawry’s seasoning salt. So, proceed with caution – especially if you are highly gluten sensitive or a celiac. In fact, we have had a few readers (who are celiac) write in (see comments below) and say they had a reaction, so beware!