Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10
All of the Mrs. Dash seasoning blends and Mrs. Dash Marinades do not contain any gluten ingredients. However, while the ingredients in their products are gluten free and all of these products are produced on a gluten-free manufacturing line, the actual facility they are produced in is not a dedicated gluten-free facility. So, there is a real chance for cross-contamination.