Is Olive Oil Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart9 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 9/10

Pure olive oil is naturally gluten-free and most brands should only contain one ingredient: olive oil. However, watch out for varieties and flavors that spices and other flavorings, as gluten-containing ingredients like malt could be used. By and large, pure olive oil should be naturally gluten-free, but we always recommend you read the label carefully before using any product.

Example Olive Oil Nutrition Label

 

 

 

Olive Oil


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!